2019 Event Lineup

Monday, May 4
Wednesday, May 6
Monday, May 11
Wednesday, May 13
Friday, May 15
Sunday, May 17
Monday, May 18
Wednesday, May 20
Wednesday, May 20
Thursday, May 21
Sunday, May 24
Tuesday, May 26
Wednesday, May 27
Friday, May 29
Saturday, May 30
Saturday, May 30
Sunday, May 31
Monday, June 1
Wednesday, June 3
Thursday, June 4
Friday, June 5
Thursday, June 11
Friday, June 12
Monday, June 15
Monday, June 15
Wednesday, June 17
Thursday, June 18
Monday, June 22
Tuesday, June 23
Wednesday, June 24
Friday, June 26
Monday, June 29
Tuesday, June 30
Tuesday, June 30
Tuesday, August 4
Thursday, August 6
Thursday, August 13
Tuesday, August 18
Thursday, August 20
Tuesday, August 25
Thursday, August 27
Tuesday, September 1
Thursday, September 3
Tuesday, September 8
Thursday, September 10
Tuesday, September 15
Thursday, September 17
Tuesday, September 22
Thursday, September 24
Tuesday, September 29
Thursday, October 1
Tuesday, October 6