Contact Us

General Information

Festival Founder &
Executive Director

Lee Brian Schrager
LeeSchrager@sgws.com
T: 305.625.4171 ext.1040

Director of Operations

Alexandra Stylianos
AStylianos@nycwff.org
T: 646.213.5401

Sponsorship

Agency 21
Brett Friedman
Director of Sponsorship Sales
FestivalSponsor@agency21consulting.com
T: 305.529.9506 ext 2
C: 305.582.4424

Jackie Eisen Nathan
Sponsorship Sales and Business Development
JEisenNathan@nycwff.org
305.627.1182

Marketing and Public Relations

Melanie Miller
Marketing Director
MMiller@nycwff.org
T: 646.650.2216

Exhibitors

John Lollo
JLollo@nycwff.org

Wines and Spirits

Rosalinda Secondini
RSecondini@sgws.com
T: 516.730.3207
Please note that participation in the Festival is limited to products distributed through Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits of New York

Chefs & Restaurants

Victoria Garofalo
Production Manager
VGarofalo@nycwff.org
T: 646.650.2278

Accounting & Business

Leonora Wengraf
Business Manager
lwengraf@nycwff.org
T: 646.650.2261

Charities

No Kid Hungry®
www.nokidhungry.org

Food Bank For New York City
www.foodbanknyc.org

Volunteer Information

Food Bank For New York City
Click Here for Volunteer Information