Preferred Vendors

The following vendors offer a discount on all products and/or services for partners of NYCWFF.

Audio, Video & Lighting

Dynamic Productions USA
300 Blaisdell Road, Orangeburg, NY 10962
Contact: Ashley Lehrman
E-Mail: ashley@dynamicproductionsusa.com
Tel: 845.624.5101
Web: dynamicprodusa.com

preferred vendors dynamic productions - Preferred Vendors

General Rentals

Party Rental Limited
275 North Street, Teterboro, NJ 07608
Contact: Eva Kesse
E-mail: orders@partyrentalltd.com
Tel: 201.727.4700
Web: partyrentalltd.com
Please indicate on the order that a 10% discount
should be applied

preferred vendors party rental ltd - Preferred Vendors

PTG Events Services
999 South Oyster Bay Road, Suite 401, Bethpage, NY 11714
Contact: Liz Davis
E-mail: liz@ptg.biz
Tel: 888.401.2020 x215
Fax: 631.677.8449
Web: ptg.biz

preferred vendors ptg events - Preferred Vendors

Caterers

Great Performances (Official Festival Caterer)
304 Hudson Street, NY, NY 10013
Contact: Josh Satterthwaite
E-mail: josh.satterthwaite@greatperformances.com
Tel: 917.417.8357
Fax: 212.727.2820
Web: greatperformances.com

preferred vendors great performances - Preferred Vendors

Design & Décor Services

Warren Moore Events
300 Blaisdell Road, Orangeburg, NY 10962
Contact: Dale Moore
E-mail: festivals@wmooreevents.com
Tel: 305.652.5983
Web: WMooreEvents.com

preferred vendors warren moore events - Preferred Vendors

Photo Experiences

AList Experiences
7220 Wisconsin Ave, Bethesda, MD 20814
Contact: Ariel Lewis
Email: ariel.lewis@alistexperiences.com
Tel: 443.421.5591
Web: http://alistexperiences.com/

preferred vendors alist - Preferred Vendors

Printing Services

C2 IMAGING
200 Hudson St., Suite 201, Jersey City, NJ 97311
Contact: Amanda Davenport
E-mail: amanda.davenport@c2imaging.com
Tel: 609.273.4375
Web: c2spark.com

preferred vendors c2 - Preferred Vendors

Event & Permitting Services

iDEKO Productions
381 Park Avenue South, Suite 1214, NY, NY 10016
Contact: David Knee
E-mail: david@idekoproductions.com
Tel: 212.532.7800 x 522
Web: idekoproductions.com

preferred vendors ideko - Preferred Vendors

Furniture & Prop Rentals

Rentquest
594 Broadway, Suite 1107, NY, NY 10012
Contact: Vanessa R. Cancilla
E-mail: vanessa@rentquestnyc.com
Tel: 212.243.4291
Web: rentquestnyc.com

preferred vendors rentquest - Preferred Vendors

Staffing/Bartenders

Amerivents
250 West 57th Street, Suite #613, NY, NY 10107
Contact: Adam Laino
E-mail: alaino@amerivents.com
Tel: 646.673.8815
Fax: 646.225.7180
Web: amerivents.com

preferred vendors amerivents - Preferred Vendors

American Bartenders School
252 West 29th Street, 5th Fl., NY, NY 10001
Contact: Joe Bruno
E-mail: barprojoe@gmail.com
Tel: 212.594.8560 x 205
Cell: 917.642.0744
Web: barschool.com

preferred vendors america bartenders school - Preferred Vendors

HART AGENCY
1233 Walt Whitman Rd., Melville, NY 11747
Contact: Larry Golus
Email: larry@hartagencyny.com
Tel: 631.752.1053
Web: hartagencyny.com

preferred vendors hart - Preferred Vendors

Promotional Products

Flavour Gallery (Official Festival Merchandiser)
1113 Murfeesboro Rd, Suite 106-400, Franklin, TN 37064
Contact: Alfredo Malatesta
Email: wholesale@flavourgallery.com
Tel: 615.933.8939
Web: flavourgallery.com

preferred vendors flavour gallery - Preferred Vendors

It’s All About Branding, LLC.
4260 SW 13th St., Coral Gables, FL 33134
Contact: Elizabeth Ray
Email: elizabeth@itsallaboutbranding.com
Tel: 305.915.1718
Web: itsallaboutbranding.com

preferred vendors its all about branding - Preferred Vendors

Branded Disposable Drinkware

TOSSWARE
Contact: Kari Willis
Email: kwillis@tossware.com
Tel: 714.504.1145
Web: tossware.com

preferred vendors tossware - Preferred Vendors

NOTE: Please review any alcohol-related needs with your Sponsor Manager.