CONTACT US

Questions?

Please call the NYCWFF Hotline
917.794.2894

General Information

Tickets

tickets@nycwff.org
800.764.8773

Festival Founder &
Executive Director

Lee Brian Schrager
LeeSchrager@sgws.com
T: 305.625.4171 ext.1040

Director of Operations

Alexandra Stylianos
AStylianos@nycwff.org
T: 646.213.5401

Sponsorship

Agency 21
Brett Friedman
Director of Sponsorship Sales
FestivalSponsor@agency21consulting.com
T: 305.529.9506 ext 2
C: 305.582.4424

Ashley Shapiro 
Sponsorship and Ticketing Director
AShapiro@sgws.com
305.627.1646

Christina D’Esposito
Partnership Integration Manager
CDesposito@nycwff.org
T: 646.213.5403

Marketing

Melanie Miller
Marketing Director
MMiller@nycwff.org
T: 646.650.2216

Public Relations

Internal: Devonie Nicholas
DNicholas@sgws.com
T: 305.627.1135

Exhibitors

John Lollo
jlollo@nycwff.org
T: 646.650.2189

Wines and Spirits

Rosalinda Secondini
rsecondini@sgws.com
T: 516.730.3207
Please note that participation in the Festival is limited to products distributed through Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits of New York

Chefs & Restaurants

Victoria Garofalo
Production Manager
VGarofalo@nycwff.org
T: 646.650.2278

Charities

Share Our Strength’s
No Kid Hungry®
www.nokidhungry.org

Food Bank For New York City
www.foodbanknyc.org

Volunteer Information

Food Bank For New York City
Click Here for Volunteer Information